Review – Newcombe

I know my grandmother, Beatrice Newcombe was 1 of 12 to John Goss Newcombe and Florence Sainsbury.

Therefore first I will need to identify the 12 children and then research each one with the following questions:

-Where and when born?
-Who Married and where and when?
-Any children?
-When and where died? What did they die from?
-If buried and if so, where?

 

Once the children have been researched I will research both John Goss Newcombe and Florence Sainsbury.

I will research the following:

-Where and when born?
-Who where there parents?
-Any siblings?
-When married and where?
-When and where died?  What did they die from?
-If buried and if so, where?

Then I will look the siblings.

Thats all for now.

Steph

Leave a Reply

