Week 3 – 52 Stories

Week 3 of the 52 stories is “What goals are you actively working towards right now?”

The goals I am currently working towards are:

-Revising and working towards M92 towards my 3rd exam for my dip CII.  This is one of my personal goals.
-To loose as much weight as possible (another personal goal)
-Organizing my genealogy – currently I am reviewing each family week by week. Once this is done I will start making sure they are inputted into Rootsmagic.
-Researching through the 4th generation.
-To keep blogging at least once or twice a week.

 

So far I am currently keeping up with my goals. Tomorrow I will do week 4 of the 52 stories as I am a week behind.

Cya tomorrow!

Steph

 

Leave a Reply

