Review – Lovett Family

I have not done any research on the Lovett side (paternal’s mother side of the family) of my family.

So my main focus will be Annie Lovett, here will be my questions:

-When and where born?
-Who are her parents?
-Any siblings?

I have all the information, from her marriage to death. I do not have her obituary therefore, will try and find this.

Once I know more about Annie’s siblings, I will focus on them answering the following questions:

-When and where born?
-Who did they marry? Where and when?
-When and where did they die?  Why did they die?
-Any obituary?
-If buried, where?

Then I will move onto the parents looking at:

-When and where born?
-Who are their parents?
-Any siblings?
-When did they marry and where?
-When and where did they die? Why did they die?
-Any obituary?
-If buried, where?

I failed to do the 52 Stories this week, so I plan to do 2 tomorrow.

Steph

 

Leave a Reply

