February Indexing

So its finally the first Saturday in February.  Where did January go?  Oh well, the January blues are finally over and done with.

So my one of my resolutions was to index on the first Saturday  of every month for a minimum of 30 minutes.  I indexed for 1 hour today and managed to index 71 records, not as many as last month, but I did do some additional indexing last week for the DearMYRTLE’s checklist.  Here’s my personal goal taken from the indexing program confirming the indexes I did:

index for feb

On that note, time to get on with inputting data of my father’s siblings and to sort out the binders to complete my checklist for this week.

Goodbye for now, Hwyl fawr (Goodbye in welsh)

Steph.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

