First Post

Hello there!

After much thought, I have decided to do a public blog.  I have been working on a private blog however I am unable to make that blog public due to living relatives being mentioned on it. Hence why I am making a new blog.

I have decided to do the 52 ancestors in 52 weeks (blog here advising what it is http://www.nostorytoosmall.com/52-ancestors-in-52-weeks) so starting from 6th January 2015 I will be publishing a story of an ancestor from either my family or my boyfriend’s family. I am hoping I can investigate the ancestor and publish a story about them.  I will post every Wednesday.

Signing off on my first post.

Steph

2 thoughts on “First Post

    1. Thank you for viewing my blog. I would like to say its unique however there are lots of blogs dedicated to ancestry. If you are intetested in looking at some feel.free to have a look at the blog list at cyndis list.

      Like

Leave a Reply

